Mon.,29 June 2020

The following programme is indicative. Modifications may occur subject to lecturers’ commitments.

9h30 – 12h30 : Introduction (History and Institutional Framework, including Schengen cooperation)

Anne Weyembergh (IEE-ULB) &
Chloé Brière (IEE-ULB)12h30 – 13h30 : Lunch

14h00 – 18h00 :

Visit at the Council of the European Union

Lecture: Legislative Procedure and Working Structure

Roland Genson* (General Secretariat Council)

18h00 – 20h00 : Evening conference

Lecture by Commissioner Didier Reynders – Subject to be determined