Thu., 5 July 2018

The following programme is indicative. Modifications may occur subject to lecturers’ commitments.


9h30 – 12h30 : Europol

Bart De Buck (Europol)


12h30 – 14h00 : Lunch


14h00 – 15h50 : Eurojust & The European Judicial Network (EJN)

Laura Surano (Eurojust)


15h50 – 16h00 : Coffee break


16h00 – 18h00 :OLAF & EPPO

Nicholas Franssen (Counsellor – Ministry of Security and Justice of the Netherlands – Law enforcement department)

Peter Csonka (EC)